RESULTS BY DAY
 
DateDayResult
25/08/2019 Sunday 6 3 8 7
24/08/2019 Saturday 5 0 8 2
23/08/2019 Friday 2 7 5 0
22/08/2019 Thursday 8 4 6 9
21/08/2019 Wednesday 3 9 1 8
20/08/2019 Tuesday 4 8 9 6
19/08/2019 Monday 2 1 0 3
18/08/2019 Sunday 9 2 3 4
17/08/2019 Saturday 1 7 4 6
16/08/2019 Friday 0 3 2 7
15/08/2019 Thursday 5 4 8 8
14/08/2019 Wednesday 7 0 1 6
13/08/2019 Tuesday 6 8 5 2
12/08/2019 Monday 8 2 7 1
11/08/2019 Sunday 4 1 3 5
10/08/2019 Saturday 1 9 6 8
09/08/2019 Friday 3 8 4 7
08/08/2019 Thursday 9 5 2 0
07/08/2019 Wednesday 2 7 5 3
06/08/2019 Tuesday 5 0 6 9
05/08/2019 Monday 7 6 8 2
04/08/2019 Sunday 3 4 1 5
03/08/2019 Saturday 8 1 7 0
02/08/2019 Friday 4 5 3 9
01/08/2019 Thursday 2 9 0 7