RESULTS BY DAY
 

THURSDAY RESULTS

Date Period Results
Thursday , 05 September 2019 6 2 7 0
Thursday , 29 August 2019 3 0 9 6
Thursday , 22 August 2019 8 4 6 9
Thursday , 15 August 2019 5 4 8 8
Thursday , 08 August 2019 9 5 2 0
Thursday , 01 August 2019 2 9 0 7
Thursday , 25 July 2019 6 9 5 7
Thursday , 18 July 2019 6 0 7 3
Thursday , 11 July 2019 8 0 1 9
Thursday , 04 July 2019 9 1 0 6
Thursday , 27 June 2019 4 6 0 8
Thursday , 20 June 2019 2 6 5 0
Thursday , 13 June 2019 7 0 9 1
Thursday , 06 June 2019 4 9 6 3
Thursday , 30 May 2019 1 9 0 5
Thursday , 23 May 2019 8 0 6 8
Thursday , 16 May 2019 9 0 6 4
Thursday , 09 May 2019 4 6 1 7
Thursday , 02 May 2019 3 9 8 5
Thursday , 25 April 2019 6 9 3 2
Thursday , 18 April 2019 6 4 7 3
Thursday , 11 April 2019 1 9 8 0
Thursday , 04 April 2019 6 0 7 2
Thursday , 28 March 2019 7 5 0 4
Thursday , 21 March 2019 2 8 9 4
Thursday , 14 March 2019 3 8 2 9
Thursday , 07 March 2019 7 1 2 0
Thursday , 28 February 2019 5 3 2 9
Thursday , 21 February 2019 7 8 9 1
Thursday , 14 February 2019 5 9 4 0
Thursday , 07 February 2019 0 5 8 4
Thursday , 31 January 2019 3 1 1 6
Thursday , 24 January 2019 8 6 3 9
Thursday , 17 January 2019 7 6 5 2
Thursday , 10 January 2019 9 3 5 5
Thursday , 03 January 2019 9 6 2 4
Thursday , 27 December 2018 3 2 8 4
Thursday , 20 December 2018 3 5 9 0
Thursday , 13 December 2018 7 6 0 4
Thursday , 06 December 2018 1 0 7 5
Thursday , 29 November 2018 1 6 8 2
Thursday , 22 November 2018 8 0 3 8
Thursday , 15 November 2018 7 1 8 4
Thursday , 08 November 2018 1 6 5 3
Thursday , 01 November 2018 0 5 3 1
Thursday , 25 October 2018 9 4 4 3
Thursday , 18 October 2018 4 8 6 8
Thursday , 11 October 2018 3 8 2 0
Thursday , 04 October 2018 8 3 2 5
Thursday , 27 September 2018 2 4 9 6
Thursday , 20 September 2018 4 3 7 2
Thursday , 13 September 2018 9 6 7 6
Thursday , 06 September 2018 2 7 5 6
Thursday , 30 August 2018 0 5 2 3
Thursday , 23 August 2018 3 7 0 4
Thursday , 16 August 2018 6 1 6 8
Thursday , 09 August 2018 9 7 2 6
Thursday , 02 August 2018 2 9 9 0
Thursday , 26 July 2018 5 6 2 2
Thursday , 19 July 2018 5 9 7 4
Thursday , 12 July 2018 1 3 8 5
Thursday , 05 July 2018 2 2 8 1
Thursday , 28 June 2018 4 2 3 8
Thursday , 21 June 2018 4 7 5 2
Thursday , 14 June 2018 3 9 1 2
Thursday , 07 June 2018 2 5 7 0
Thursday , 31 May 2018 2 6 3 1
Thursday , 24 May 2018 3 6 8 2
Thursday , 17 May 2018 2 8 6 3
Thursday , 10 May 2018 3 9 2 5
Thursday , 03 May 2018 3 4 9 7
Thursday , 26 April 2018 7 2 4 9
Thursday , 19 April 2018 8 3 6 1
Thursday , 12 April 2018 1 5 2 9
Thursday , 05 April 2018 1 7 9 6
Thursday , 29 March 2018 2 1 5 3
Thursday , 22 March 2018 7 9 0 6
Thursday , 15 March 2018 3 6 4 7
Thursday , 08 March 2018 3 2 6 8
Thursday , 01 March 2018 6 0 2 5
Thursday , 22 February 2018 5 3 8 7
Thursday , 15 February 2018 6 9 1 3
Thursday , 08 February 2018 1 4 6 8
Thursday , 01 February 2018 1 8 4 3
Thursday , 25 January 2018 4 2 7 8
Thursday , 18 January 2018 9 5 8 0
Thursday , 11 January 2018 3 9 6 8
Thursday , 04 January 2018 3 5 2 3
Thursday , 28 December 2017 2 9 2 0
Thursday , 21 December 2017 2 3 0 9
Thursday , 14 December 2017 7 8 6 3
Thursday , 07 December 2017 5 4 2 0
Thursday , 30 November 2017 6 3 7 6
Thursday , 23 November 2017 6 3 9 0
Thursday , 16 November 2017 3 9 1 2
Thursday , 09 November 2017 5 3 6 9
Thursday , 02 November 2017 7 1 6 4
Thursday , 26 October 2017 1 2 6 5
Thursday , 19 October 2017 8 7 1 6
Thursday , 12 October 2017 5 9 1 1