RESULTS BY DAY
 

WEDNESDAY RESULTS

Date Period Results
Wednesday , 11 September 2019 7 9 2 4
Wednesday , 04 September 2019 8 1 3 5
Wednesday , 28 August 2019 4 1 5 2
Wednesday , 21 August 2019 3 9 1 8
Wednesday , 14 August 2019 7 0 1 6
Wednesday , 07 August 2019 2 7 5 3
Wednesday , 31 July 2019 1 7 4 3
Wednesday , 24 July 2019 3 7 0 6
Wednesday , 17 July 2019 3 8 2 2
Wednesday , 10 July 2019 4 7 8 3
Wednesday , 03 July 2019 8 7 2 4
Wednesday , 26 June 2019 8 2 5 9
Wednesday , 19 June 2019 8 4 3 6
Wednesday , 12 June 2019 5 1 3 8
Wednesday , 05 June 2019 5 1 7 2
Wednesday , 29 May 2019 4 8 6 2
Wednesday , 22 May 2019 1 4 7 2
Wednesday , 15 May 2019 6 4 5 1
Wednesday , 08 May 2019 2 8 3 3
Wednesday , 01 May 2019 4 1 0 3
Wednesday , 24 April 2019 3 0 4 7
Wednesday , 17 April 2019 9 2 5 1
Wednesday , 10 April 2019 8 4 1 6
Wednesday , 03 April 2019 1 3 8 9
Wednesday , 27 March 2019 9 0 3 8
Wednesday , 20 March 2019 1 7 0 3
Wednesday , 13 March 2019 1 5 4 0
Wednesday , 06 March 2019 2 9 4 7
Wednesday , 27 February 2019 3 9 8 2
Wednesday , 20 February 2019 5 3 6 8
Wednesday , 13 February 2019 7 1 1 6
Wednesday , 06 February 2019 2 2 7 9
Wednesday , 30 January 2019 7 5 8 0
Wednesday , 23 January 2019 9 0 2 1
Wednesday , 16 January 2019 9 8 6 4
Wednesday , 09 January 2019 0 5 1 2
Wednesday , 02 January 2019 4 7 5 8
Wednesday , 26 December 2018 2 6 7 7
Wednesday , 19 December 2018 8 3 1 1
Wednesday , 12 December 2018 2 2 9 1
Wednesday , 05 December 2018 8 5 4 2
Wednesday , 28 November 2018 2 4 9 0
Wednesday , 21 November 2018 9 5 1 0
Wednesday , 14 November 2018 8 2 3 6
Wednesday , 07 November 2018 4 2 8 7
Wednesday , 31 October 2018 3 8 6 4
Wednesday , 24 October 2018 7 2 6 5
Wednesday , 17 October 2018 1 9 2 7
Wednesday , 10 October 2018 4 4 1 6
Wednesday , 03 October 2018 1 7 0 9
Wednesday , 26 September 2018 8 7 5 1
Wednesday , 19 September 2018 9 1 6 0
Wednesday , 12 September 2018 8 1 2 8
Wednesday , 05 September 2018 1 0 9 8
Wednesday , 29 August 2018 4 7 8 5
Wednesday , 22 August 2018 8 1 6 2
Wednesday , 15 August 2018 9 7 0 3
Wednesday , 08 August 2018 1 6 0 8
Wednesday , 01 August 2018 8 5 2 3
Wednesday , 25 July 2018 3 7 4 1
Wednesday , 18 July 2018 2 4 3 6
Wednesday , 11 July 2018 4 6 2 0
Wednesday , 04 July 2018 7 5 4 0
Wednesday , 27 June 2018 1 6 5 4
Wednesday , 20 June 2018 3 1 2 8
Wednesday , 13 June 2018 1 2 8 4
Wednesday , 06 June 2018 8 1 2 3
Wednesday , 30 May 2018 4 7 9 5
Wednesday , 23 May 2018 2 5 0 1
Wednesday , 16 May 2018 3 1 7 2
Wednesday , 09 May 2018 5 2 3 6
Wednesday , 02 May 2018 6 5 2 8
Wednesday , 25 April 2018 4 5 3 1
Wednesday , 18 April 2018 2 5 0 7
Wednesday , 11 April 2018 6 9 3 4
Wednesday , 04 April 2018 4 2 3 7
Wednesday , 28 March 2018 5 9 6 3
Wednesday , 21 March 2018 1 3 8 4
Wednesday , 14 March 2018 8 7 7 3
Wednesday , 07 March 2018 2 0 1 2
Wednesday , 28 February 2018 1 2 9 6
Wednesday , 21 February 2018 7 5 5 8
Wednesday , 14 February 2018 3 7 3 7
Wednesday , 07 February 2018 0 9 7 0
Wednesday , 31 January 2018 9 3 8 4
Wednesday , 24 January 2018 3 2 6 4
Wednesday , 17 January 2018 4 2 6 5
Wednesday , 10 January 2018 2 7 8 3
Wednesday , 03 January 2018 8 5 0 2
Wednesday , 27 December 2017 9 5 7 2
Wednesday , 20 December 2017 6 3 4 1
Wednesday , 13 December 2017 2 9 5 7
Wednesday , 06 December 2017 8 6 7 4
Wednesday , 29 November 2017 3 5 1 8
Wednesday , 22 November 2017 9 5 7 1
Wednesday , 15 November 2017 9 8 7 3
Wednesday , 08 November 2017 3 1 1 5
Wednesday , 01 November 2017 3 8 9 1
Wednesday , 25 October 2017 9 3 7 1
Wednesday , 18 October 2017 5 0 8 3